top of page

Meet Our 2022 Church Leaders

Committed to Instilling Faith into All Congregants


Alan Seow 

LCEC Chairperson & Small Group Coordinator


Dr Philip Ho

LCEC Vice Chairperson

SS Gill - Lay Leader.png

Dr. SS Gill

Lay Leader


Dr. Wong Lai Yin

Associate Lay Leader


Leonard Lim

Associate Lay Leader & Pre-school Chairperson

Lee Nyit Kean - Treasurer.png

Lee Nyit Kean



Lee Weng Woh

Stewardship & Finance Chairperson

Ong Hong Poh - Chinese Ministry.png

Ong Hong Poh

Chinese Ministry Chairperson


Darrel Saba

B.Malaysia Ministry 


Loh Xiu Ming

Youth Ministry Chairperson

Anna Tan border.jpg

Anna Tan

Church School Superintendent


Lee Hock Hin

Multimedia Team Chairperson

Elissa Wong - Christian Education.png

Elissa Wong

Christian Education Chairperson

khoo Kuan Hwa - Social Concern.png

Khoo Kuan Hwa

Social Concerns Chairperson

Chang Seit Kim - Mission.png

Chang Seit Kim

Mission Chairperson

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-11 at

Ong Joo Lee

Worship & Music Chairperson


Choy Kam Lee

Property Management Chairperson


Kwok Pui Ling

MSF Chairperson
(Methodist Senior Fellowship)


Wern Sze Gill

Recording Secretary

Aaron Lim border.jpg

Aaron Lim

Fellowship & Hospitality Chairperson


Aw Peck Chin

Prayer Ministry Chairperson

Joy Leong - Membership & Evangelism.png

Joy Leong

Membership & Evangelism Chairperson

Church Leaders: Staff & Leadership
bottom of page